+

CBST Exhibit Preview

New Exhibit on the Early History of Congregation Beit Simchat Torah
Thursday, January 20, 2022 at 5pm PT/7pm CT/8pm ET
on Zoom

Join us on Thursday, January 20, 2022 for a sneak preview of our new online exhibit on the early history of Congregation Beit Simchat Torah (CBST).   CBST, located in New York City, is the largest LGBTQ synagogue in the world.  This exhibit presents a variety of artifacts--photos, documents, articles--with narratives that portray the formation and early development of this community.   This exhibit is a collaboration between LGBTQ-RAN and the Archives Team at CBST.  

Sign up here to get the link to join this preview party.  

Check out this event on: